Change

My family and I recently moved outside of town.  We are approximately 35 minutes away from the small trailer that we were renting.  We are still renting, but, we have a house and some land to work with.  As I’ve been working in and around the house, I’ve been feeling a pull to blog again.  Life has been hectic for me this year, with so many unknowns, and expecting a baby (She’s such a blessing by the way), so I have not blogged in ages.  It was focused on homeschooling and life surrounding that topic.  That is still a major theme for my blog, but it is different enough to where I felt like I needed to just start fresh and rebrand the blog to be a little more vague or broad.

I’m excited to learn and grow, and I’m hoping my posts can be a chronicle of a day in the life of my family!

Stay tuned!  I have already been working on some projects that I’m hoping to share!

Leave a Reply

